E X P
topic/dd
  • 编辑
  • 评论
  • 标题
  • 链接
  • 查错
  • 图文
  • 拼 命 加 载 中 ...

      今天微博用户C科技再一次曝光了两张iPhone 5S的后盖照片(据说在富士康内部有线人),可以看到iPhone 5S的后盖是从一块铝锭切割出来,切割完成的iPhone 5S以十台为一层堆叠在一起。iPhone 5S的造型已经没有多大的悬念了,它将和目前iPhone 5的造型保持一致,从之前所曝光的信息来看也跑不了使用4英寸的IGZO显示屏,同时分辨率也保持在1136x640,PPI为326。

      在配置方面,iPhone 5S的CPU部分仍旧使用Swift架构双核心,但图形处理器部分进行改进,从原来的PowerVR SGX543MP3 三核心升级为PowerVR SGX 554MP4 四核心,内存扩到到2GB,同时引入全新的堆栈式1200万像素摄像头+双LED补光灯,支持4G LTE-Advance网络。

      另外还有更多的消息表示iPhone 5S将支持指纹识别以及NFC技术,不过这都不是重点,很多用户都关心iPhone 5S是否依旧掉漆,iOS平台软件部分的优势又能保持多久。

    ×
    热门文章
    1[更新:国区定价再次上调]《地平线:零之曙光》将于今年8月7日正式发售PC版
    2泄漏的路线图显示下一代Core i7是8核12线程配置,另外还有CML-S Refresh
    3虽然还是远不如苹果的iOS,但是谷歌表示Android的升级速度已经很快了
    4联想推出ThinkStation P340 Tiny小型工作站,1升体积可配10核处理器
    5戴尔推出全新XPS 8940台式机,外在更“pro”设计、内在升级十代处理器
    6面向商用的线程撕裂者要来了?联想预告将会在7月14日发布新工作站产品
    7内存容量再升级,iPhone 12 Pro及以上机型或将搭载6GB RAM
    8为扩展合作,Sony向Epic入股2.5亿美元
    9AMD发布新Radeon肾上腺素驱动20.7.1:修复大量稳定问题,提供新bug回报工具
    已有 71 条评论,每一条合规评论都是对我们的褒奖。
    • 游客 2016-08-04 01:46

      REqbNh Really informative post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      874#

    • 游客 2016-05-14 01:14

      Thanks-a-mundo for the post.Really thank you! Cool.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      873#

    • 游客 2016-04-06 17:40

      DvQjvH Wow! This could be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Wonderful. I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      871#

    • 游客 2016-03-01 01:27

      8718hN Valuable information. Lucky me I found your site by accident, and I am shocked why this accident didn at happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      870#

    • 游客 2015-11-28 14:08

      TfjMWI Thanks so much for the blog article.Much thanks again. Want more.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      868#

    • 游客 2015-11-10 00:53

      bXPFnp You made some decent points there. I checked on the net for more information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this site.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      867#

    • 游客 2015-09-29 11:42

      こんにちは!これがあなたのブログに私の最初の訪問です!ボランティアのコレクションチームグループと新しい開始|同じニッチのコミュニティにおける主導のプロジェクトを私たちはいる。作業する情報はあなたのブログは私たちに便利な価値あるを提供しました。仕事には、特別素晴らしい素晴らしいを行っている!
      銆怣ERRELL銆?銉°儸銉?銈︺偐銉笺偔銉炽偘銈枫儱銉笺偤 JUNGLE MOC 銈搞儯銉炽偘銉儮銉冦偗 523413 14FA BRICK http://easilylearnhtml.net/rts.asp?timernju=0922ca1acsu-1575

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      866#

    • 游客 2015-07-01 08:29

      1hpg1b I am so grateful for your blog.Much thanks again. Keep writing.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      865#

    • 游客 2015-05-30 01:53

      MYOZQz whoah this weblog is excellent i like reading your articles. Keep up the good work! You recognize, many individuals are hunting round for this information, you could aid them greatly.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      864#

    • 游客 2014-08-01 16:37

      qmbUac Thanks again for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      863#

    • 游客 2014-07-12 14:40

      I enjoy travelling

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      852#

    • 游客 2014-04-21 05:03

      vsiQ4w Say, you got a nice blog article.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      457#

    • 游客 2014-04-18 21:52

      cCq5Fj Thank you ever so for you article post. Much obliged.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      420#

    • 游客 2014-04-02 00:33

      1EUDm4 I value the article post.Much thanks again. Cool.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      378#

    • 游客 2014-04-01 19:49

      5aWdUz Muchos Gracias for your article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      373#

    • 游客 2014-03-23 06:03

      lIOuWS Hey, thanks for the blog post. Really Cool.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      364#

    • 游客 2014-01-08 02:49

      CMYKGX I truly appreciate this blog post. Much obliged.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      319#

    • 游客 2013-12-30 03:05

      iPhone 5S已经量产,将升级内存和图形处理器 - 超能网 outlet woolrich rxjanbga outlet woolrich bologna bpiwthya Giubbotti Woolrich hobejvcucgv uggs sloffen pfgtpqjs ugg sloffen kebfyktzaf uggs sale nederland soncamfd ugg sale nederland vnvoqptc ugg bailey bow gvpxklnvewf ugg bailey bow women zoyaplb Ugg Bailey Bow Outlet
      uggs sale http://sotoaviation.com/En/PinkBaileyBowUgg/

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      54#

    • 游客 2013-08-03 18:58

      chichin chuchorin mandarin jejejej

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      53#

    • 游客 2013-07-22 12:45

      Chinos putos del orto como mierda no van a usar letras

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      52#

    • 游客 2013-07-22 10:24

      Kun fu panda

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      51#

    • 游客 2013-07-20 08:39

      怎么那么多。。。西班牙语?葡萄牙语?法语?的发言

      支持(1)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      50#

    • 游客 2013-07-20 07:53

      Que brutos no entienden... póngales cero XD

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      49#

    • 游客 2013-07-20 06:48

      No se quejen, es hora de aprender mandarín, es el verdadero idioma de nuestro tiempo.Ahi expresan que con el iphone 5S se espera superar todas las tecnologías hasta ahora aplicadas en otros smarthphones.

      支持(1)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      48#

    • 游客 2013-07-20 05:59

      Idiotas! para eso existe google translate... a ver????

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      47#

    • 游客 2013-07-20 04:14

      Jajajaja...

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      46#

    • 游客 2013-07-20 03:01

      jjjaajaja que cometarios tan profundos....

      支持(1)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      45#

    • 游客 2013-07-20 02:34

      有Tas brutos

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      44#

    • 游客 2013-07-20 02:32

      传统

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      43#

    • 游客 2013-07-20 02:16

      chinchanchonchun wen wi won kolombia

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      42#

    加载更多评论

    我来评论
    为你推荐