E X P
正努力加载中…
  • 编辑
  • 评论
  • 标题
  • 链接
  • 查错
  • 图文
  • 拼 命 加 载 中 ...

      目前采用被动式散热的显卡通常都只是低端产品,只能保证散热和静音效果,性能并不会太高,例如我们早前测试的蓝宝石HD 7750 Ultimate显卡。不过现在迪兰恒进改变了这个状况,在ComputeX 2013大会上,他们展示了一款采用被动散热设计的HD 7850显卡,这是目前被动式散热显卡中性能最高的产品,在展出之后就受到了大量玩家的关注。

      千呼万唤之下,这款显卡终于来到了我们身边。迪兰恒进SCS3 HD 7850又称之为HD 7850静音版,采用零噪音的被动式散热设计,配置有256-bit 2GB GDDR5显存,核心/显存频率与公版参数一致为860/1200MHz(显存数据频率为4800MHz),提供有1个HDMI、1个DP和1个DVI接口。

      由于HD 7850显卡的TDP达到110W,因此迪兰恒进HD 7850静音版的散热器在规模上是比较庞大的,配置有6条6mm镀镍纯铜热管,除了几乎覆盖PCB正面的鳍片外,显卡顶部还有两组额外的散热鳍片,因此显卡共计占用了3个PCI槽位。此外在显卡的供电电路以及显存上,我们同样可以看见其贴有散热鳍片,以此增强散热效果。

      目前迪兰恒进HD 7850静音版已经来到我们的评测室,相关测试正在紧张进行中,在看详细评测之前,我们先来看看其实物图赏。

    ×
    热门文章
    1明年年初登场的Tiger Lake-H有8核设计,今年年末发Rocket Lake
    2已确认佳明通过支付赎金获得密钥,当前服务正常运转
    3华擎那款限量的Z490水冷主板开售了:9999元,可以选号
    4网件45款路由器将不会获得最新漏洞的安全修复,因已过3年安全支持期限
    5华为Mate40系列渲染图现身:采用曲面屏+双挖孔设计
    6这次攒机,我选了微星全家桶:除了有才华还要有颜值
    7又一报告称华为2020Q2手机出货量世界第一,市场份额占全球20%、中国47%
    8iPhone 12将分两批发布,预计在10月中下旬可先看到两款6.1英寸机型
    9Google终于发布Pixel 4A,一部349美元的“廉价”手机
    已有 43 条评论,每一条合规评论都是对我们的褒奖。
    • 游客 2016-11-27 06:21

      68pPkg Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this article and the rest of the site is also really good.

      支持(1)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      43#

    • 游客 2016-08-03 21:58

      vFgzCM Just a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding pattern.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      42#

    • 游客 2016-04-06 17:26

      xi97Z2 Within the occasion you can email myself by incorporating suggestions in how you have produced your web site search this brilliant, I ad personally have fun right here.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      41#

    • 游客 2016-01-31 05:18

      2YbEvj It is challenging to get knowledgeable men and women in the course of this subject, but the truth is seem to be do you realize what you happen to be speaking about! Thanks

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      40#

    • 游客 2015-12-31 20:34

      PPiC95

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      39#

    • 游客 2015-11-28 21:18

      MfzZ91 Your style is so unique in comparison to other people I ave read stuff from.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      38#

    • 游客 2015-11-09 15:04

      cqvg8V This is a really good tip especially to those new to the blogosphere. Brief but very precise info Many thanks for sharing this one. A must read article!

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      37#

    • 游客 2015-11-09 10:16

      ndR9Ao Im obliged for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      36#

    • 游客 2015-11-09 00:11

      IvtLQG this excellent applying. After my best spouse in addition to i dugg an variety of individuals post while cogitated everybody were thinking regarding useful practical

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      35#

    • 游客 2015-10-17 04:57

      EIvzvn Say, you got a nice article.Really thank you! Much obliged.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      34#

    • 游客 2015-10-17 01:59

      JzU7A2 Really appreciate you sharing this blog.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      33#

    • 游客 2015-10-17 00:55

      bFJ4M8 I visited various sites however the audio quality

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      32#

    • 游客 2015-10-16 05:39

      aQ6W0y Thanks so much for the article post.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      31#

    • 游客 2015-09-28 06:19

      XHbUGI I think other web-site proprietors should take this website as an model, very clean and magnificent user genial style and design, as well as the content. You are an expert in this topic!

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      30#

    • 游客 2015-09-28 02:51

      E0g7SX I truly appreciate this article post.Much thanks again.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      29#

    • 游客 2015-09-04 02:17

      8RooTW You ought to be a part of a contest for one of the best sites on the net.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      28#

    • 游客 2015-09-03 22:16

      xIo4Wp there, it was a important place in the court.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      27#

    • 游客 2015-08-04 04:37

      414lab Your style is so unique in comparison to other people I ave read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I all just bookmark this page.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      26#

    • 游客 2015-02-05 13:23

      vhzzK8 I'm still learning from you, but I'm improving myself. I definitely enjoy reading all that is written on your website.Keep the posts coming. I enjoyed it!

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      25#

    • 游客 2014-08-05 16:37

      pmkznO A big thank you for your blog.Much thanks again. Great.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      24#

    • 游客 2014-08-04 15:01

      hULHE5 Really informative article.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      23#

    • 游客 2013-08-24 18:16

      网友 [Guest] 的原贴:1楼
      个人感觉一般fanless用户是很在意噪音,如果箱子风扇高速的话,同样也会吵,得不偿失啊...减速的话,核心在furmark下突破90大关,可想而知供电和显存颗粒有多热...7750还可以fanless,感觉7850实在有些勉强
      网友 [Guest] 的原贴:2楼
      突然觉得有道理!除了全套无风扇,单单一个没风扇有什么用~~~ 噪音总是长板效应…………
      显卡风扇的声音无疑是最大的....

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      22#

    • 无敌二阶堂初中生 2013-08-08 09:39  加入黑名单

      这板子CPU位置不和谐啊。。。华硕和华擎U位和谐,和显卡远一点,或者价格顺风道的小扇子应该会好一些吧。。。

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      21#

    • 无敌二阶堂初中生 2013-08-08 09:23  加入黑名单

      国内行货是2G显存吧。。。比较厚道。。。 不知道这个散热和HR03GT比起来哪个NB点。。。

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      20#

    • 游客 2013-08-08 09:12

      对这散热器有兴趣..

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      19#

    • 游客 2013-08-07 21:37

      网友 [Guest] 的原贴:1楼
      几斤重?
      网友 [Blade] 的原贴:2楼
      530g,一斤多一点~
      还好,砸不死人。 谢谢~

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      18#

    • 游客 2013-08-07 18:11

      被动散热的显卡通常都很短命,很容易花

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      17#

    • Blade编辑 2013-08-07 09:11  加入黑名单

      网友 [Guest] 的原贴:1楼
      几斤重?
      530g,一斤多一点~

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      16#

    • 游客 2013-08-06 22:17

      网友 [Guest] 的原贴:1楼
      个人感觉一般fanless用户是很在意噪音,如果箱子风扇高速的话,同样也会吵,得不偿失啊...减速的话,核心在furmark下突破90大关,可想而知供电和显存颗粒有多热...7750还可以fanless,感觉7850实在有些勉强
      突然觉得有道理!除了全套无风扇,单单一个没风扇有什么用~~~ 噪音总是长板效应…………

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      15#

    • 灯罩终极杀人王 2013-08-06 21:52  加入黑名单

      网友 [灯罩] 的原贴:1楼
      说起来,现在好像还没有静音ITX机箱……
      通过外壳散热的Fanless机箱除外的话

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      14#

    加载更多评论

    我来评论
    为你推荐