E X P
正努力加载中…
  • 编辑
  • 评论
  • 标题
  • 链接
  • 查错
  • 图文
  • 本文约4811字,需8分钟阅读(全文浏览

    序言

      随着科技的发展,图形处理器所能处理的工作由图形任务扩展到了通用计算方面,GPU计算已经深入各种领域。为了让开发者更好地利用GPU工作,NVIDIA推出了CUDA,也就是属于NVIDIA自己的GPU计算环境

      NVIDIA CUDA到底能做什么呢?许多人对此都抱有疑问。NVIDIA已经卖出数亿颗CUDA图形处理器,这些用户可以用它来处理工作量庞大的视频;可以真实高效地模拟物理状态;可以数倍或数百倍于CPU来进行科学技术。在游戏娱乐、电影工业、金融分析、天体物理学、地震成像等各个领域中,我们都可看到CUDA的身影。

      NVIDIA CUDA都已经发布一段很长的时间,它到底给我们带来什么的生活改变呢?事实上,已经有数千款软件在利用NVIDIA CUDA无声无息地改变我们的生活体验。如我们轻松地在用PowerDVD观看高清电影,用Flash 10.1在网上浏览高清视频新闻,用Photoshop CS4编辑高分辨率的旅游照片,用Badaboom转换电影到PSP在上班途中观看等等,在《Batman:Arkham asylum》游戏中感受生动有趣的物理效果。NVIDIA CUDA技术已经深入到这些软件或游戏中,现在不妨跟我来尝试使用它们。

    常见 CUDA 软件

    ◆ 蓝光播放--PowerDVD
    ◆ 视频播放--射手影音播放器
    ◆ 视频播放--QQ影音
    ◆ 视频转换--Badaboom
    ◆ 视频转换--MediaShow Espresso
    ◆ 视频编辑--TMPGEnc
    ◆ 视频修复--vReveal
    ◆ 科学计算--Folding@home
    ◆ 科学计算--SETI@home

    ×
    热门文章
    1全新电源天梯榜正式上线!
    2该为第十代酷睿处理器配多大功率的电源?可以按照CPU功耗级别来选择
    3苹果即将发布iOS 14,消息称兼容iPhone 6s及更新的设备
    4酷冷至尊618优惠精选:有机箱,有电源,还有外设
    5技嘉AORUS 15G电竞笔记本评测:机械键盘让它强上加强
    6vivo X50系列手机首发三星GN1、微云台相机,骁龙765G手机卖到4698元
    724核Ice Lake-SP现身Geekbench数据库,HEDT有望先上10nm
    8技嘉主板与显卡618精选:RTX 2060 SUPER与Z490主板好价
    9苹果又双叒推送更新:紧急封堵漏洞
    已有 392 条评论,每一条合规评论都是对我们的褒奖。
    • 游客 2019-02-22 02:12

      What's up to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting more from this website, and your views are nice designed fo ...

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      394#

    • 游客 2019-02-16 12:24

      Each gamer makes the top several card give probable from their own eight cards.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      393#

    • 游客 2019-01-16 15:37

      For a limited time we have lowered the rate on targeted website traffic. We have visitors from virtually every country on Earth. Each visitor is targeted by bot ...

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      392#

    • 游客 2018-12-24 16:10

      Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!
      recommended you read : How To Lock Files When Nobody Else Will

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      391#

    • 游客 2018-12-24 16:09

      This post will assist the internet viewers for setting up new weblog or even a weblog from start to end.
      additional hints : How To Lock Files

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      390#

    • 游客 2017-10-03 17:02

      I do not know if it's just me or if perhaps everyone else encountering problems with your website. It appears as though some of the text within your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too? This could be a issue with my browser because I've had this happen previously. Appreciate it

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(2)  |   举报  |   回复

      389#

    • 游客 2017-06-21 15:38

      A Quantity four hit in the Uk, Coming Home was the ideal choice for that year's theme, as WrestleMania was held in New York, where the tradition started back in 1985.

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      388#

    • 游客 2017-06-08 22:38

      Hardcore. Asian Cam Girls on stay intercourse webcams!

      已有3次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      387#

    • 游客 2017-05-24 07:38

      I blog frequently and I genuinely thank you for your information. This great article has truly peaked my interest. I'm going to take a note of your website and keep checking for new information about once a week. I subscribed to your Feed as well.

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      386#

    • 游客 2017-05-23 21:16

      Chipset kısmında G6 ise bence 835 kullanması lazımken SnapDragon 821 ile geliyor.

      已有2次举报

      支持(1)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      385#

    • 游客 2017-05-23 08:58

      Samsung Galaxy A7 gibi şık tasarımlı telefonların tabii ki pek çok aksesuara da ihtiyaçları olmaktadır.

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      384#

    • 游客 2017-05-20 14:57

      Great article! We will be linking to this particularly great article on our website. Keep up the great writing.

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      382#

    • 游客 2017-05-12 03:10

      Hello! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I'm getting tired of Wordpress because I've had issues with hackers and I'm looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      381#

    • 游客 2017-05-11 10:01

      Thanks for sharing your thoughts on 显卡. Regards

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      380#

    • 游客 2017-05-08 15:28

      I loved as much as you'll receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      379#

    • 游客 2017-05-08 14:10

      Her iki kılıfta tasarımsal açıdan, akıllı telefon dünyasında sızıntılarının doğru çıkması ile tanınan Evan Blass tarafından daha önce paylaşılan Galaxy S8 görselleri ile büyük oranda benzerlik gösteriyor.

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      378#

    • 游客 2017-05-08 09:55

      What's up everybody, here every one is sharing such knowledge, therefore it's nice to read this web site, and I used to pay a visit this blog all the time.

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      377#

    • 游客 2017-05-08 06:55

      Your style is very unique compared to other people I have read stuff from. Thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I'll just bookmark this blog.

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      376#

    • 游客 2017-05-08 06:16

      We absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post's to be exactly I'm looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content for yourself? I wouldn't mind creating a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again, awesome web log!

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      375#

    • 游客 2017-05-07 21:22

      An interesting discussion is definitely worth comment. There's no doubt that that you ought to publish more about this subject, it might not be a taboo matter but typically folks don't discuss these issues. To the next! Cheers!!

      已有1次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      374#

    • 游客 2017-05-07 11:24

      Today, I went to the beach front with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      373#

    • 游客 2017-05-06 16:44

      Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you actually know what you're speaking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also talk over with my web site =). We can have a hyperlink trade contract among us

      已有1次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      372#

    • 游客 2017-05-05 18:18

      I like looking through a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for permitting me to comment!

      已有1次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      371#

    • 游客 2017-05-02 05:19

      Hi, i feel that i noticed you visited my blog so i got here to go back the want?.I am trying to to find issues to improve my web site!I assume its good enough to make use of a few of your concepts!!

      已有1次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      370#

    • 游客 2017-04-28 10:50

      Great post. I was checking continuously this weblog and I'm impressed! Extremely helpful info specifically the remaining phase :) I handle such info a lot. I used to be seeking this particular information for a very lengthy time. Thanks and best of luck.

      已有1次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      369#

    • 游客 2017-04-28 02:03

      As a Newbie, I am continuously browsing online for articles that can be of assistance to me. Thank you

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      368#

    • 游客 2017-04-27 22:58

      You have brought up a very fantastic details, appreciate it for the post.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      367#

    • 游客 2017-04-26 05:26

      Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon every day. It's always exciting to read content from other writers and use something from other sites.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      366#

    • 游客 2017-04-26 04:42

      This design is wicked! You definitely know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Excellent job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      365#

    • 游客 2017-04-26 02:42

      Greetings! I've been reading your weblog for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from New Caney Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the fantastic job!

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      364#

    加载更多评论

    我来评论
    为你推荐