E X P
正努力加载中…
  • 编辑
  • 评论
  • 标题
  • 链接
  • 查错
  • 图文
  • 本文约3977字,需7分钟阅读(全文浏览

      点击查看 显卡测试专题

      把商场比作战场有点太血腥了,它更像戏场,但是主角不会唯一,表现好了会做主角,稍不留神也会被竞争对手赶下去做配角。你方唱罢我登场,不变的是扮演观众的消费者,他们的评判就是厂商翻身与否的机会。

      AMD在Direct X时代相当抢戏,几乎每代显卡架构升级、工艺转换都是先发制人,过足了主角瘾,最近一代双芯显卡也是AMD的Radeon HD 6990先发,NVIDIA的GeForce GTX 590后至。按照这个剧本往下演,也许又是AMD夺得新一代双芯显卡先机了。

      戏剧总有出人意料时,没想到NVIDIA GTX 690来得比以往时候更早一些。在经过两轮造势之后,NVIDIA在4月28日上海NGF游戏展上正式公布了GTX 690显卡,并于今晚9点正式解禁了评测的NDA。

      说起来,一个多月前GTX 680的发布成功掀翻HD 7970独霸市场的梦想。天体物理学家“Kepler”改变了核物理科学家“Fermi”高温高功耗的局面,GTX 680在以往公众认为NVIDIA“缺陷”的地方实现了华丽转身,它的性能、功耗以及静音上无一不给力,3999元的定价比对手还低,因此GTX 680一直处于供不应求的状态。

      有了GTX 680良好的铺垫,GTX 690有望成为性能最高、功耗最低的双芯显卡中的经典,只是这一次要由NVIDIA唱独角戏了。AMD的HD 7990?暂时还没有消息,据说最早的亮相时间是下个月的台北电脑展,这意味着今晚的GTX 690要体会高处不胜寒的境界了。

      Hey!GTX 690,现在就是你的Show Time了。

    ×
    热门文章
    1联想发布了全新工作站ThinkStation P620,首发搭载AMD Threadripper PRO
    2JEDEC公布DDR5内存标准:频率、带宽提升,功耗降低
    3英国宣布在5G建设中停用华为设备,2027年前拆除已经安装的所有华为设备
    4AMD发布锐龙Threadripper PRO处理器:最多64核,8通道内存,128条PCIe 4.0
    5一加Nord确认将搭载骁龙765平台,可以防水但不过认证
    6小米发布立式无线充插座:功率不高但接口够多,众筹价109元
    7《剑网3》实时光线追踪场景体验,更加诗情画意的游戏江湖
    8微软补丁星期二修补123个漏洞,包括两个高危漏洞
    9华硕TUF GAMING B450M-PRO S主板评测:来势汹汹的主流重炮手
    已有 97 条评论,每一条合规评论都是对我们的褒奖。
    • 游客 2017-05-09 20:12

      OOAuMl Pretty! This has been an extremely wonderful post. Thank you for providing these details.

      已有3次举报

      支持(2)  |   反对(2)  |   举报  |   回复

      97#

    • 游客 2016-08-04 01:35

      2RiHZT Nice post.I enjoyed it,Thanks for information

      已有3次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      96#

    • 游客 2016-08-03 23:16

      o4LSw2 Thanks again for the article post.Really thank you! Great.

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      95#

    • 游客 2016-08-03 22:31

      QdoMOs Thankd for dharing, thid id a fantadtic blog podt.Rwally thank you! Awwdomw.

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      94#

    • 游客 2016-07-05 23:28

      fQZab7 I reckon something really interesting about your blog so I saved to fav.

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      93#

    • 游客 2016-07-05 21:15

      qxhw2R Really appreciate you sharing this post.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      92#

    • 游客 2016-07-05 20:06

      4u9RpT You have made some really good points there. I checked on the web for more info about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this site.

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      91#

    • 游客 2016-05-16 05:53

      SqL8Tg Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is fantastic, let alone the content!

      已有3次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      90#

    • 游客 2016-05-16 05:35

      3jTfWM Really informative article.Much thanks again. Really Cool.

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      89#

    • 游客 2016-05-16 05:32

      yXP1wu Muchos Gracias for your blog post.Thanks Again.

      已有3次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      88#

    • 游客 2016-05-16 05:11

      Rwe079 Nice article! Also visit my site about Clomid success stories

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      87#

    • 游客 2016-05-16 02:58

      fgQpeh This very blog is definitely interesting and also informative. I have picked up a lot of useful tips out of this source. I ad love to return over and over again. Thanks a bunch!

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      86#

    • 游客 2016-05-16 02:11

      jUXM3r Looking for in advance to finding out further from you afterward!

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      85#

    • 游客 2016-05-14 01:11

      Ridiculous quest there. What occurred after? Thanks!

      已有3次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      84#

    • 游客 2016-05-14 00:34

      Motyvacija kaip tvai galt padti savo vaikams Gimtasis odis

      已有3次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      83#

    • 游客 2016-05-13 23:09

      time just for this fantastic read!! I definitely liked every little bit of

      已有3次举报

      支持(1)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      82#

    • 游客 2016-04-06 14:39

      I3PZCn Wow, great article post.Really thank you! Much obliged.

      已有4次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      81#

    • 游客 2016-03-31 15:53

      DC8ufq Wow! This can be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Great. I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

      已有3次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      80#

    • 游客 2016-03-01 08:31

      y8mLex You have mentioned very interesting details! ps decent web site.

      已有4次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      79#

    • 游客 2016-01-02 03:24

      pxP0LH

      已有4次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      78#

    • 游客 2016-01-01 01:40

      wGM2VN

      已有1次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      77#

    • 游客 2016-01-01 00:06

      4O62bt

      已有1次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      76#

    • 游客 2015-11-28 15:42

      j14KZs Usually I do not read article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, very nice article.

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      75#

    • 游客 2015-11-08 22:33

      Ma0hai Really informative blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

      已有1次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      74#

    • 游客 2015-10-16 10:27

      g8oAsD I really enjoy the article post.Really thank you! Cool.

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      73#

    • 游客 2015-09-03 15:44

      NydS9s Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up and the rest of the site is really good.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      72#

    • 游客 2015-08-04 17:42

      IZFgWi Thanks again for the post.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      71#

    • 游客 2014-08-06 16:49

      MmMsGe Major thankies for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      70#

    • 游客 2013-03-19 10:51

      网友 [Guest] 的原贴:1楼
      690通用计算性能依然垃圾
      网友 [Guest] 的原贴:2楼
      你用得着吗
      网友 [Guest] 的原贴:3楼
      用得着,
      用你妈

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      69#

    • 游客 2012-05-17 20:53

      网友 [Guest] 的原贴:1楼
      690通用计算性能依然垃圾
      网友 [Guest] 的原贴:2楼
      你用得着吗
      用得着,

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      68#

    加载更多评论

    我来评论
    为你推荐