E X P
正努力加载中…
  • 编辑
  • 评论
  • 标题
  • 链接
  • 查错
  • 图文
  • 本文约17466字,需29分钟阅读(全文浏览

      2012年在移动处理器市场中,既有苹果、高通、三星这样的大厂出手不凡,也有Ti这般暗自神伤,退出市场,更有华为海思、全志这样的国产厂商异军突起,留下了浓重的一笔,当然还少不了英特尔和NVIDIA这样的实力派。

      现在的移动处理战场跟武林中的江湖一样残酷,这里也不欢迎弱者。

      武侠小说或者武侠剧造势时总喜欢说“江湖又是风起云涌”,演到煽情处江湖儿女总还会表现出一种“人在江湖,身不由已”的感慨,年轻时恨不能笑傲江湖,繁华散尽后则希望有一天能金盆洗手,携心爱的人一起相忘于江湖,只不过有这种想法的人物大都不得善终,注定了为江湖生,也为江湖死。

      百晓生曾经为武林人物所擅武器做兵器谱排名,小编在这里也斗胆把主要的移动处理器厂商做了个分类,首先是根据他们的地位、性格划分门派,然后再简单介绍一下他们目前及未来的处理器型号,各位看官不妨看看小编划分的对不对。

    ×
    已有 55 条评论,每一条合规评论都是对我们的褒奖。
    • 游客 2018-10-12 06:02

      lVY8Sb It'а†s really a great and useful piece of info. I am satisfied that you just shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      64#

    • 游客 2017-03-04 19:18

      gC005q This article is very interesting and gripping. I like your points of view and how well they are expressed. Your content is well-written. Thank you.

      已有2次举报

      支持(1)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      63#

    • 游客 2017-01-30 09:12

      [url=rda-06.com]Ремонт квартир[/url]

      已有1次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(1)  |   举报  |   回复

      62#

    • 游客 2016-11-27 07:43

      of5WCV There is perceptibly a lot to identify about this. I feel you made certain nice points in features also.

      已有1次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      61#

    • 游客 2016-11-27 02:26

      rbqiYs Really appreciate you sharing this blog article.Really thank you! Fantastic.

      已有1次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      60#

    • 游客 2016-08-04 01:43

      FWGvW2 Just wanna input that you have a very decent internet site , I like the design it really stands out.

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      59#

    • 游客 2016-08-03 22:26

      RIX6jO There as definately a great deal to learn about this topic. I like all the points you made.

      已有1次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      58#

    • 游客 2016-08-03 21:28

      FU26CH Super-Duper site! I am loving it!! Will come back again. I am bookmarking your feeds also

      已有1次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      57#

    • 游客 2016-08-03 21:18

      YISIdy This is what good writing is made of; interesting, engaging, intelligent and well-written content. This is exactly what I see in your article. Thank you.

      已有1次举报

      支持(1)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      56#

    • 游客 2016-07-05 21:19

      dbUZdx Well I truly liked studying it. This subject offered by you is very effective for correct planning.

      已有1次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      55#

    • 游客 2016-07-05 20:04

      SayqL8 Say, you got a nice article.Much thanks again. Awesome.

      已有1次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      54#

    • 游客 2016-05-16 03:41

      PNFyOo You made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for the subject and found most individuals will agree with your blog.

      已有1次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      53#

    • 游客 2016-05-14 01:34

      Its hard to find good help I am regularly proclaiming that its hard to procure good help, but here is

      已有1次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      52#

    • 游客 2016-05-13 23:32

      Whoa! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It as on a completely different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      51#

    • 游客 2016-04-06 11:47

      45SYg9 This unique blog is without a doubt interesting and besides informative. I have picked a lot of interesting tips out of it. I ad love to return every once in a while. Cheers!

      已有1次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      50#

    • 游客 2016-03-31 15:27

      RXP2cg There is visibly a lot to realize about this. I feel you made certain nice points in features also.

      已有1次举报

      支持(1)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      49#

    • 游客 2016-03-01 05:28

      JEYsey You have made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for more information about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this site.

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      48#

    • 游客 2016-01-02 02:42

      EVLhze

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      47#

    • 游客 2015-11-28 17:42

      tCU18E This excellent website truly has all the information I needed concerning this subject and didn at know who to ask.

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      46#

    • 游客 2015-11-10 03:09

      fe2FkT Im obliged for the article post.Really looking forward to read more.

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      45#

    • 游客 2015-10-16 23:30

      9ySCB7 Simply wanna say that this is extremely helpful, Thanks for taking your time to write this.

      已有2次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      44#

    • 游客 2015-10-16 08:26

      JQdVZj I value the blog post.Much thanks again. Awesome.

      已有1次举报

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      43#

    • 游客 2015-09-29 00:18

      游客

      迪兰恒进马甲
      2009-08-19 13:09
    • 支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复
    • 支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      41#

    • 游客 2015-08-19 10:36

      谁说的?你敢说库克没包个杨莲亭什么的?

      支持(2)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      40#

    • 游客 2014-08-05 12:49

      tHjlsb Looking forward to reading more. Great article.Really thank you! Great.

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      39#

    • 游客 2014-05-25 17:45

      游客:
      Intel这种路数应该算泰拳,在无差别格斗中不靠规则帮忙必然一败涂地的典型代表
      何况全真又不是至刚至猛的派系,不要侮辱全真好吧
      还真是这个理,泰拳中缺少很多摔投技,关节技,一味强调锤炼骨骼与爆发力,真正打同体重的无差别格斗时,连巴西摔跤都干不过

      Intel也很依赖规则,没有微软罩着时基本是烂泥一滩,除非贿赂下安兔兔这类黑哨,不然真是哪哪都要跪

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      38#

    • 游客 2014-03-26 00:08

      好文章,难得一见

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      36#

    • 游客 2014-03-26 00:07

      好文章,难得一见

      支持(0)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      35#

    • 游客 2014-02-18 02:14

      Intel这种路数应该算泰拳,在无差别格斗中不靠规则帮忙必然一败涂地的典型代表
      何况全真又不是至刚至猛的派系,不要侮辱全真好吧

      支持(4)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      31#

    • 游客 2014-02-18 01:58

      峨嵋—NVIDIA神贴切
      百度键入NVIDIA热门提示【女屌丝】
      NVIDIA简称NV拼音=女

      支持(4)  |   反对(0)  |   举报  |   回复

      30#

    加载更多评论

    我来评论
    为你推荐